Swimmers Club Belgaum make a clean sweep at the Invitational swimming championship Hubballi

Congratulations to all the Winners of Inter district invitational Swimming Championships 2022 held at Shivgiri sports complex Hubbali.

Pragativahini News, Belagavi –  Swimmers of Swimmers Club Belgaum have  bagged all together 10 Individual Championships out of 14 . With total medal tally of   39 Gold medals,   20 Silver medals and    6 Bronze medals. 

Individual Champions

1)  Darshan Varur       3 Gold, 1 Silver

2)  Sunidhi Halkare 4 Gold

3)  Aman Sungar 2 Gold, 1 Silver

4)  Sarthak Shreyakar 2 Gold, 1 Silver

5)  Yashraj Pawashe 2 Gold, 1 Silver   

6)  Nidhi Kulkarni 4 Gold

7)  Atharv Rajgolkar 4 Gold

8)  Ahika Halgekar 2 Gold, 1 Silver

9)  Bhagat Singh Gawade 4 Gold

10)Pakhi Halgekar 3 Gold

Individual medal winners:

  1. Anish Pai 3 Silver, 1 Bronze
  2. Vedant Misale 1 Gold, 1 Bronze
  3. Vihaan Kori 2 Gold, 1 Silver, 1 Bronze
  4. Advait Dalvi 2 Silver, 1 Bronze
  5. Samruddhi Halkare 2 Gold 2 Silver,
  6. Ananya Pai 2 Gold, 2 Silver
  7. Kedar Angolkar 1 Silver
  8. Ojas Hulji 1 Bronze
  9. Samiksha Ghasari 1 Gold 1 Silver, 1 Bronze
  10. Jishant Bhati 3 Silver
  11. Tanish Bhati 1 Gold

Above all swimmers are taking swimming training at Suvarna JNMC swimming pool (Olympic size)Belagavi and KLE’s international school swimming pool, Kuvempu nagar Belagavi under the watchful guidance of coaches Mr. Govardhan Kakatkar, Mr Imran Uchagaonkar, Mr Rohan Patil, Mr Vinayak Patil, and Mr Manjunath Hadimani.

Dr.Prabhakar Kore(chairmen KLE Society), Dr.Vivek saoji(vice chancellor, KAHER), Rtn. Avinash Potdar, Shri. Jayant Humbarwadi (Jaybharat Foundation) smt.Lata kittur, smt. manek kapadia, Umesh Kalghatgi, Sudhir Kusane and Prasad Tendolkar congratulated and wished all the success to all the winners and champions. 

Congress leaders are bankrupt of ideas, says CM Bommai

Congress leaders are bankrupt of ideas, says CM Bommai


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page